Latest Products http://www.omfoodproducts.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Mar 2018 11:16:30 +0530 en-us http://www.omfoodproducts.in Red Chilli Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/red-chilli-powder-manufacturer.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/red-chilli-powder-manufacturer.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. Turmeric Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/turmeric-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Coriander Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/coriander-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/coriander-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We do not have to worry about stock-out situations and undertaking bulk orders, as are facilitated by a large storage facility. It has the latest inventory management software that helps us to maintain year around availability of the products. The packaging of our products is done using high-grade packaging material. Moreover, we are assisted with advanced machines and packaging experts for safe packaging of the products. Garam Masala http://www.omfoodproducts.in/garam-masala-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/garam-masala-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of products is manufactured under the administration of qualified quality control executives by using optimum supplies and ultramodern technologies. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Roasted Shelled Groundnuts http://www.omfoodproducts.in/roasted-shelled-groundnuts-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/roasted-shelled-groundnuts-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a customer-oriented firm, we make available numerous modes of payment and assure them for confidentiality of transaction. Also, our payment modes are authorized. Placed in shahabad markanda(India), is capable of catering to local as well as domestic markets without any hassle. Jal Jeera Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/jal-jeera-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/jal-jeera-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to our commitment towards providing quality approved products to the clients, we source the raw materials only from the well-known and trusted vendors of the market. We efficiently cater to the varied demands of the clients and offer them personalized packaging options as well. We ensure that the products are packed sternly using quality packaging material to evade loss. Jeera Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/jeera-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/jeera-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Black Pepper Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/black-pepper-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/black-pepper-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. Owing to our cordial associations with the renowned logistics companies, we are capable of delivering the orders on time. Rai Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/rai-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/rai-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. We are comfortable with online and traditional payment methods. Our policies related to payment procedures are transparent. We believe in professionally managing payment agreements. Organic Daliya http://www.omfoodproducts.in/organic-daliya-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/organic-daliya-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have well-organized warehouse that is divided into specified areas according to technological operations in order to automate inbound, outbound and in-stock operations. This helps us in making quick deliveries in the shortest time span. For the convenience of our customers, we issue an invoice stating the entire details such as products, quantities and agreed price. Moreover, we ensure safe and hassle-free payment procedure. Gram Flour http://www.omfoodproducts.in/gram-flour-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/gram-flour-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 The range we present is quality assured by the professionals and from the initial stages of procurement of raw material, we make stern quality inspections to deliver the best range. Be cash payment or bank transfer, we are capable of making transactions using them all. Worry not! We have organized and maintained database to keep a stern check on the transactions made. Chakki Fresh Atta http://www.omfoodproducts.in/chakki-fresh-atta-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/chakki-fresh-atta-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have a good rapport with the prominent e-commerce merchants who provide us a secure payment gateway. With this, we guarantee instant and hassle free transactions. Superior raw materials are essential for the development of a quality product. Thus, we obtain these materials only from the dependable sources available in the market. Anardana Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/anardana-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/anardana-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of diligent team of professionals and modern packaging facility, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for the same. Situated in shahabad markanda(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range of products. Pani Puri Masala http://www.omfoodproducts.in/pani-puri-masala-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/pani-puri-masala-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are supported by a team of professionals who ensure that the offered lot is prepared using the best quality raw material. Also, they confirm that the material is sourced from the certified places. Payment for consignments can be carried out through offline or online modes, as per convenience of the clients. We assure you any method that is agreed upon by you and the company will be safe. Sambar Masala http://www.omfoodproducts.in/sambar-masala-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/sambar-masala-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We comprehend that natural and physical damages can cause harm to goods and hamper with the quality. Therefore, we make sure our products are wrapped firmly with superior packaging supplies. Buyers can rely on us for on-time and safe delivery as we are aided by modern transit facilities. White Pepper Powder http://www.omfoodproducts.in/white-pepper-powder-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/white-pepper-powder-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Located in shahabad markanda(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. We, along with our veteran packaging professionals, ensure that the packaging products commence keeping the packaging guidelines in consideration. We strictly use quality packaging material to evade loss during transit. Vermicelli http://www.omfoodproducts.in/vermicelli-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/vermicelli-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With our excellence in this field, we share forefront for supplying world-class array of products from shahabad markanda(India). You can make payments through online methods such as net banking, PayPal, or offline methods such as draft depositing, cash on delivery etc. Our policies regarding payment are swift and transparent. Dried Kasuri Methi Leaves http://www.omfoodproducts.in/dried-kasuri-methi-leaves-supplier.htm http://www.omfoodproducts.in/dried-kasuri-methi-leaves-supplier.htm Thu, 01 Mar 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source the required raw material from the certified places after complete quality confirmation. As a result of which, the finished products comply with elevated industry standards. We have automated warehousing system to keep pace with the latest trends and to meet the clients' requirements. Our professionals make certain that the products are kept safely.